Gigs

Club Gigs:

Friday 22nd February @ Max & Ivan’s Silver Standard, Silver Building (tickets here)

Wednesday 27th February @ The Pembroke, Primrose Hill (tickets unavailable)

Thursday 7th March @ 100 Club Presents with Tim Key, 100 Club (tickets here)

Thursday 7th March @ Comedy Showcase, VAULT Festival (tickets here)

Wednesday 27th March @ The Sekforde, Clerkenwell (tickets unavailable)

Thursday 2nd – Saturday 4th May @ Soho Theatre (tickets here)

Fringe 2019 Previews

Sunday 10th March @ VAULT Festival (tickets here)

Tuesday 19th March @ Aces & Eights (tickets unavailable)

Friday 5th April @ Taproom, Islington (tickets unavailable)

Sunday 5th May @ Mach Comedy Fest (tickets here)

Saturday 18th May @ Taproom, Islington (tickets unavailable)

Saturday 15th June @ Taproom, Islington (tickets unavailable)

Friday 12th July @ Lichfield Comedy Festival (tickets unavailable)