Gigs

Fringe 2019 Previews

Saturday 18th May @ Taproom, Islington (tickets here)

Friday 24th May @ Pleasance, Islington (tickets here)

Monday 3rd June@ Taproom, Islington (tickets unavailable)

Saturday 8th June @ Rendezvous Bar, St Helens (unticketed)

Wednesday 12th June @ Judith E Wilson Studio, Cambridge (unticketed)

Saturday 15th June @ Taproom, Islington (tickets here)

Sunday 16th June @ Bill Murray, Islington (unticketed)

Wednesday 19th June @ The Wheatsheaf, Oxford (tickets unavailable)

Thursday 4th July @ Taproom, Islington (tickets here)

Friday 12th July @ Lichfield Comedy Festival (tickets unavailable)

Monday 15th July @ Leicester Little Theatre, Leicester (tickets unavailable)

Tuesday 23rd July @ Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury with Josie Long (tickets unavailable)

Wednesday 24th July @ Aces & Eights, Kentish Town (tickets unavailable)